Kontakt

Har du noe spørsmål? Vennligst sjekk i "Ofte Stilte Spørsmål" .

Styret

LEDER

Arild Borren
arild.borren@gauldalfk.no
tel.99604218

ANLEGG OG MATERIALFORVALTER

Tomasz Krawiec
tomasz.krawiec@gauldalfk.no
96843038

SPORTSLIG LEDER

Tore Stensås
tore.stensas@gauldalfk.no
40225393

LAGLEDERANSVARLIG

Bjørn Erik Stinussen
bjorn.erik.stinussen@gauldalfk.no
41448518

DOMMERANSVARLIG

Roald Evjen
roald.evjen@gauldalfk.no
95812162

LEDER EMS CUP

Anders Holte
EMScup@gauldalfk.no
90028240

SEKRETÆR

Merete Forseth
merete.forseth@gauldalfk.no
47476020

ØKONOMIANSVARLIG

Idar Olstad Frengen
idar.frengen@gauldalfk.no
47089570

TILTAKSANSVARLIG

Tone Meline Eidsaunet
tone.eidsaunet@gauldalfk.no
92613063

JENTEFOTBALLANSVARLIG

Janne Enlid
janne.enlid@gauldalfk.no
90030599

Våre Baner

MelhusBanken Arena Lundamo

MelhusBanken Arena Flå

MelhusBanken Hovin